Side Pieces- Keeya & Stephon

I’m every man’s fantasy cause i do things his woman would never do in the bedroom i am a true freak that’s why I’m the side piece i don’t go looking for your man your man comes looking for me i don’t mind being the side piece because i get what i want and he gets pleasure from me.

I am the man woman want in their bedroom instead of their man I’m the fantasy man in their dreams and i am also the man they are thinking of when they are having sex the women call me Mr pleasure cause i know how to please, a woman never leaves me dissatisfied that’s why i am the side piece.

Leave a Reply

