Christopher Simms

unnamed

Press Release:
Creativity and necessity are the parents of invention. In other words, creation is the answer to a problem. The light bulb is the answer to a darkness problem. The car is the answer to a transportation problem. God is a creator. He is my creator. So, to what problem has He created me to be the answer to? God is a God of intention. Whatever He does is intentional. He has placed gifts in me with intention. I believe the gifts are tools meant to be used to repair our portion of the problems of this world. I shied away from the gifts God has given me largely due to fear and comparison. The enemy uses fear and comparison to distract and destroy us. It took almost losing my life three times to finally find my life and my purpose. Now I know that my gift is my weapon. Now I live life on purpose.

 

Links:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/csimms2001
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/csimmsmusic
Email: csimms2001@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

